Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2019, 04:43 PM   #1
n.e.m.e.z.i.d.a
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Default Re:is the assistant a full-fledged member

Good evening. Could someone clarify if the assistant is a full-fledged participant in the battle (the question is whether the assistant can be used to weaken the card in which it is indicated “during the battle”)?
n.e.m.e.z.i.d.a is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2019, 04:46 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: is the assistant a full-fledged member

Without knowing exactly which card you’re asking about, I don’t want to speculate about what the specific wording might be. However, as a general rule, the helper in a fight is considered to be in that fight.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.