Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2016, 10:51 AM   #1
chemfun
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Default Summoner class summoning an Aspis Agent

We were playing straight Pathfinder Munchkin last night.

The player with summoner class wanted to summon an Aspis Agent from the top of the door discards. I didn't see a problem with this.

The question arose when they then wanted to Eidolon the Aspis Agent during a combat. How many points would the Aspis Agent be worth? Is it legal to play the Aspis Agent as a one-shot combat bonus?
chemfun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2018, 05:31 AM   #2
Grej
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Default Re: Summoner class summoning an Aspis Agent

Same question. It's very interesting to hear an official answer.
Grej is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2018, 12:07 PM   #3
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Summoner class summoning an Aspis Agent

The Aspis Agent gives no bonus as an Eidolon.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin
Medium: @SJGames || Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.