Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-17-2019, 07:50 AM   #1
TheMighyJew
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Default Wizard abillity for +1

I have the game not in the english version so it is not clear.
The wizard can throw up to 3 cards to get +1 while escaping a monster.
Does he have to use this before the throw? or he can throw, lets say get 3 , and then discard 2 cards for another +2 which will save him ( 2+3=5) .
TheMighyJew is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
escape, roll a dice, wizard

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.