Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Other Munchkin Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2018, 03:16 AM   #1
Zeldisaster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Default MQ - Multiple monster confusion. Is it ignoring me still?

I was in a room with the Pinata and the Plutonium Dragon. The rules say that I still fight the Pinata, even though the Dragon ignored me. But killing the Pinata leveled me up above the threshold for the Dragon to ignore me.

If the Dragon is still in the room with me (which it is), do I now suddenly start fighting the Dragon or is it still ignoring me until next turn? (assuming Monster Movement doesn't move it)

P.S. The game in question is Munchkin Quest.

Last edited by Zeldisaster; 12-17-2018 at 03:18 AM. Reason: Insufficient information for accurate response.
Zeldisaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.