Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2018, 04:18 AM   #1
DarthBayne
 
Join Date: May 2018
Default Pwn Pole question

I'm a little bit confused by Pwn Pole.

Does this apply to any monster I squish during a fight, even monsters in the stash? or does it only trigger when I squish the monster that is hired in a fight?

I would appreciate any help you can offer.

Thank you!
DarthBayne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 11:22 AM   #2
Aleph
Administrator
 
Aleph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: The Central Network
Default Re: Pwn Pole question

The Pwn Pole says "When you squish a Monster in a fight" If you look in the rules, the End of the Fight is when the monster is moved to the Stash if it survives, after activating any end-of-fight abilities. So no, Pwn Pole will not trigger if you squish a monster in someone's stash, as that monster is not in a fight.
Aleph is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.