Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2019, 10:50 PM   #1
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Lancaster, PA
Default Doc Goblin (Truly Gobnoxious)

If Doc Goblin is a Wandering Monster, does his immunity retroactively affect cards in the combat?
Andy Mull
MIB Agent #0460
Ogre 134th Battalion

Lancaster, PA
TheAmishStig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2019, 11:32 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Doc Goblin (Truly Gobnoxious)

Yes. One-Shots cannot give the munchkin side a combat bonus when Doc Goblin is in the combat, and you cannot use a One-Shot to affect Doc Goblin directly in other ways (such as by turning him into a parrot).
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.