![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St-Petersburg, Russia
|
![]()
Branchlandian and Snakes on a Plain has ability "Regenerate 1".
At the same time Wounded Pride has ability "Pay 1 gold – Regenerate". All this cards are from Desolation of Blarg. Is this the same abilitys? May be "Regenerate 1" must have explanation in the Rules? Or may be this is a misprint?
__________________
I'm Russian munchkinolog. Sorry for my English. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
Munchkin Line Editor
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
|
![]()
I kicked this question to the developers.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that. Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater. #PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23 |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|