Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2018, 04:14 PM   #1
Ivana
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Default Rules questions about monster

Question 1:

If I got to fight with Eater of broken meats and I pull from discard pile one-shot card A plaque on both your houses what will be happend? Does it counts like +3 to both sides or +3 just for monster or +6 for monster?

Question 2:

If I bring in a monster from my hand to fight with him, can I immediatly bring in a card which says that a monster now is a flower and you can get a treasure, so the other players can not bring in the monsters to fight with them also because the fight is already over?
Ivana is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.