Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-03-2013, 09:53 AM   #1
Airinalis
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Kneepads of Allure

So... Basic Situation:

Player 1 draws a Lvl 5 creature on his turn. He asks for help from Player 2, who agrees to help him for so many treasures.

Player 3 uses a card to add +10 to the creature, and suddenly they need more help to defeat it.

Player 2 owns the Kneepads of Allure, and attempts to compel player 3 to join the fray unwillingly, (or rather, "accept his request for help against a monster"), despite the fact that it isn't technically his turn.

Is this legal?? The rulebook says you can only ask a single player for help in your fight, but Players 1 & 2 argue that the fight belongs to both of them now, and that they are each allowed to ask someone for help.
Airinalis is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.