![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: Aug 2018
|
![]()
Hello everyone, nice to meet you. I started to play Munchkin CCG last week. Can you help me with some questions?
1) Can you stick 2 or more cards to a hero. Even if the cards are the same? For example two “Skewer” on a hero causes “Bleeding 2” during the reckoning step? 2) With the card “Blood geyser”, can I zap my “human wizard” so Blood Geyser costs 1 less, and then use the “Give blood 1” so the cost is “zero” and I can use it for free? Thanks for your help. Luis. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 | ||||
Administrator
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: The Central Network
|
![]() Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
|
||||
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 |
Join Date: Aug 2018
|
![]()
Aleph, thank you very much for your answer.
I’ll keep playing and learning the rules. Greetings from Mexico. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Topeka, KS
|
![]()
My Bard Bleed Deck has 3 Squidzilla, 3 Combo Rat, 3 Bleed it Out, 3 Tromboned, and 2 Final Countdown. That hero card gets a bit crowded by the endgame.
__________________
-Brandon Murphy MiB 0787 "I wouldn't even take a whiz on this! I used to DREAM of taking a whiz on this!" - The Monarch |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|