Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2019, 10:18 AM   #1
Jarl Wilm
Join Date: Aug 2009
Default Mount Boom

If Mount Boom kills both Heroes, who wins? Is the loser whoever rolled the die that caused the damage?
Jarl Wilm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2019, 10:48 AM   #2
Aleph's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: The Central Network
Default Re: Mount Boom

From the rules ( ):

"If there are no Heroes left in the game (due to simultaneous damage, for example), the game ends in a draw."

If this is a tournament that is being run by the full tournament rules ( ) you could use the Going to Time section to determine who gets the credit for the Win in the tournament bracket.
Aleph is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.