Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2012, 10:13 PM   #1
Zachary1234
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Default Munchkin Booty Explorer Class

Am I allowd to activated Explorer/Resourcefulness during combat, or not?

Does Merchant affect this matter in any way?
Zachary1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2012, 12:40 AM   #2
Clipper
 
Clipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Munchkin Booty Explorer Class

It seems like you should be able to. It would be called out in the card text and/or the rules if you couldn't.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2012, 04:47 AM   #3
MunchkinMan
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Munchkin Booty Explorer Class

There's no restriction on when this can be used, so during combat, during your turn, during someone else's turn. . .
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.