Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2017, 04:08 AM   #1
whassumattuh
 
whassumattuh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sacramento, CA
Default Zombification - Win Combat

Curse! Zombification reads that the curse stays with the Munchkin until the Munchkin “wins a combat.” Is the implication that the Munchkin must win a combat on his/her own turn? Or does a win as a helper in another Munchkin’s combat stil count as a “win in combat?” Thanks.
whassumattuh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2017, 12:49 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Zombification - Win Combat

You must participate in a combat in which the munchkin side wins. It doesn't have to be on your turn.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.