Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 12-29-2018, 11:21 AM   #1
super541
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Default Treachery Question - Healing Salvo to Save Life

Dear Munchkin CCG Fans,

My wife and I are having a discussion about a recent play. She dealt enough damage to kill my hero, so I played Healing Salvo to save myself and rolled a six. She claimed this was an illegal move since I was already dead and it was a "treachery" not an "interrupt." I claim that I can play it since I was not interrupting her damage but healing myself after her damage. The rules are unclear. Any thoughts?

Thanks From Oregon
super541 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.