Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2018, 07:02 AM   #1
berger
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Default Can of Worms with Treasure Back

I have a question about levels and this card. I have looked at the errata and I am still a bit confused.

After you fight a monster and collect the treasure(s) if this card appears as part of the treasure hoard you have to fight it immediately. If you win you can collect the treasure from the original monster and the additional treasures from defeating the Can of Worms.

Do you also get an additional level from having defeated the Can of Worms or only the level(s) from the first monster?
berger is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2018, 08:31 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Can of Worms with Treasure Back

It's a monster, so if you kill it, you get a level.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.