Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2018, 06:10 AM   #1
Zmicier
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Belarus
Default Dice Silcer and Reloaded Die

Is it possible to use a Reloaded Die after Dice Silcer and change 7 to another (to a 1)?
Zmicier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2018, 09:34 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Dice Silcer and Reloaded Die

Using a Loaded or Reloaded Die doesn't change how the Slicer works; add the number on the bottom to the number on the top, and if the total is 7, discard the Slicer.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2018, 01:30 PM   #3
Moldon
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St-Petersburg, Russia
Default Re: Dice Silcer and Reloaded Die

The question is: someone use Dise Slicer, his result is 7, can I then use Reloaded die, to make result 1?
__________________
I'm Russian munchkinolog. Sorry for my English.
Moldon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2018, 01:51 PM   #4
Zmicier
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Belarus
Default Re: Dice Silcer and Reloaded Die

Yes, I meant this situation:
Player #1 rolls a die, after that play Dice Silcer.
Can Player #2 play Reloaded Die? (There are no obstacles?)
Zmicier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2018, 02:36 PM   #5
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Dice Silcer and Reloaded Die

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zmicier View Post
Yes, I meant this situation:
Player #1 rolls a die, after that play Dice Silcer.
Can Player #2 play Reloaded Die? (There are no obstacles?)
No, because the die has been sliced.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2018, 03:47 PM   #6
Zmicier
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Belarus
Default Re: Dice Silcer and Reloaded Die

Wow! I like it! Thanks!
Zmicier is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.