Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-28-2019, 10:50 AM   #1
Hakai4
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Default Removing monsters from combat

Quote:
Originally Posted by MunchkinMan View Post
The player whose turn it is always draws the Treasures. If he has a helper, that is done face up and he then distributes the Treasures as agreed upon. In this particular case it would be no different: he would draw the Treasure for the Monster, and since his agreement with his helper was for 4 Treasures, the helper would get all 3, assuming he didn't die. If the helper died, then I would say that all the Treasure from the Monster they defeated together should go to the player whose turn it was at the start of all the craziness.
Me surgió una duda leyendo esto, es decir que si en una sala hay dos o más monstruos y yo por medio de una carta o la habilidad del mago desaparezco uno, luego me llevo esos tesoros aunque pierda con él/los monstruos que quedan?

Last edited by Hakai4; 01-28-2019 at 11:26 AM.
Hakai4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.