Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2018, 06:50 PM   #1
FedPace
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Default Spill?

What does it mean when a card says "Spill"?

Like Moody Ring: Zap, Spill 3 - Deal 1 damage to target Monster.
FedPace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2018, 07:06 AM   #2
Moldon
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St-Petersburg, Russia
Default Re: Spill?

You can find it in the rule
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keywords
Spill X: Move X cards from the top of your deck to your discard pile, face up. A spilled card was neither drawn nor discarded and was never in play.
__________________
I'm Russian munchkinolog. Sorry for my English.
Moldon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2018, 08:37 PM   #3
FedPace
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Default Re: Spill?

Got it. Thank you!
FedPace is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.