Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2019, 09:21 PM   #1
kaznaka
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Default Chinese Feud To Go Question

Quote:
"Play during your turn instead of Looking For Trouble...bring back the top monster in the discard stack and fight it.

OR: Add the top monster in the discard stack to the current combat.

Usable once only."
Regarding the 2nd part: Does this mean I could use this card during someone else's combat to add the top monster in the discard pile, or could I use it only during my combat.
kaznaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2019, 09:56 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Chinese Feud To Go Question

The second clause may be used in anyone's combat, not just yours.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.