Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-25-2019, 08:38 PM   #1
IgorLima
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Default Gnome ability

Hi.

Can I use the gnome ability more than one time in a single turn?
Of course if I have more than one monster card on hand
IgorLima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2019, 09:19 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Gnome ability

The rule says “one monster,” so you can’t use it a second time in the same fight.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2019, 10:04 PM   #3
IgorLima
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Default Re: Gnome ability

So... The Portuguese version let me take a really bad interpretation. Oh, gosh!!

Last edited by IgorLima; 11-25-2019 at 10:05 PM. Reason: Revisão do texto
IgorLima is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.