Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2017, 07:29 PM   #1
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default 2 questions

I just got the Spyke figure for my birthday. If the figure is facing someone they canít pkay cards to effect me, does that include things like monster enhancers on the monster Iím fighting?

Are there epic rules for Grimm tidings? I picked this up too.

Side note. I also got the Christmas box. I need more storage, I love this game.
Bubbles21112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 07:40 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: 2 questions

Spyke figure: That includes ANY cards that affect you, including monster enhancers.

Epic Grimm: Not yet. Writing new epic rules got kind of sidetracked last year with all the other big projects we were working on. (If you want to discuss epic rules in more detail, please use the main Munchkin forum for that - Epic Munchkin is definitely not 101 material. Thanks.)
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor || New Munchkin player? Check out our Munchkin 101 forum!
#PlayMunchkin to get our attention on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Forum issues? Visit Forum Feedback and Help or email
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:35 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.