Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-27-2018, 04:18 AM   #1
Join Date: May 2018
Default Pwn Pole question

I'm a little bit confused by Pwn Pole.

Does this apply to any monster I squish during a fight, even monsters in the stash? or does it only trigger when I squish the monster that is hired in a fight?

I would appreciate any help you can offer.

Thank you!
DarthBayne is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.