Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2018, 04:25 PM   #1
Invaderzinn
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Default Daredevilís Billy Club

If two people are in combat with a monster, can a third person (bystander) interfere by discarding their Daredevil’s Billy Club item card to add a +4 to the monster?

Last edited by Invaderzinn; 07-08-2018 at 04:27 PM. Reason: This ruling is for Marvel Expansion Edition
Invaderzinn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.