Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2019, 06:12 PM   #1
M4ru
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Default transferral potion

Hi guys, i've read all the internet to find one thing about it. But couldn't.
Im in the combat and ask elf to help me, but suddenly i understand that i can win the combat by myself and decide to use a transferral potion on my combat and turn it on me, just to kick elf out of it. So the question can i use it in my combat to turn to me?

Last edited by M4ru; 09-20-2019 at 06:22 PM.
M4ru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2019, 12:35 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: transferral potion

No. You have to transfer the combat to a different player.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.