Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Car Wars

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 03-06-2023, 08:41 PM   #1
Yenaldlooshi's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2021
Location: Phoenix, Arizona USA
Default Rules Clarification: Supplemental Power Cell

Supplemental Power Cell states; "you may take 2 TIRE to increase your power plant by 1. If you do, flip this face-down.

Can you still use the ability to increase your power plant by 1 if you flip the card even if you are at zero tires?
Yenaldlooshi is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.