Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2020, 12:08 PM   #1
AuraDrak
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Default Items and Vehicles

I have a ruling question about a card. In the support set for Munchkin Warhammer 40K version called Savagery and Sorcery, there is a piece of Footgear called Saddle Shoes that says you may have 1 extra Vehicle. Generally, your Vehicle can be Big and not count towards your Big Limit. My question is can you have both Vehicles be Big and still have 1 other Big Item?
AuraDrak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2020, 08:13 PM   #2
Nobunga
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: College Park, Maryland
Default Re: Items and Vehicles

Yes. Vehicles do not count toward your limit of Big Items.
Nobunga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2020, 04:29 PM   #3
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Items and Vehicles

This is a correct answer.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.