Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > The Fantasy Trip

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2018, 03:09 AM   #1
zot
 
Join Date: May 2018
Default Initiating HTH after a UC throw

When you attempt to initiate HTH from behind, opponents must reroll sixes.

Would opponents who have fallen down also have to reroll sixes?
zot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2018, 08:18 AM   #2
RobW
 
RobW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Default Re: Initiating HTH after a UC throw

Yes, as figures on the ground are considered to face 'rear' in all directions (except for casting spells and presumably missile weapons), p 106.
RobW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2018, 08:46 AM   #3
larsdangly
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Default Re: Initiating HTH after a UC throw

This was just discussed in another thread and I think the sort-of consensus was just what RobW says.
larsdangly is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.