Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-07-2019, 12:40 PM   #1
Kleyton
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default Lvl 11

Hi guys,
I have a question to you.
I am in a cambat, my lvl is 9, and the monster give me 2 lvls, so i win the battle and after my win other player use a card that i lose one lvl, the card say that "u can use this card anytime, same that somebody think that he will win".
My question is, the game finish after the combat, and he cant use this card? I give 2 lvls(11) and lose 1 lvl(10) or i give 1 lvl(10), because the rule denied me to take lvl 11, and lose more one(9) and i dont win in this turn?
Kleyton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2019, 02:25 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Lvl 11

There is no Level 11, so that card would prevent you from getting to Level 10 and winning the game.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor || New Munchkin player? Check out our Munchkin 101 forum!
#PlayMunchkin to get our attention on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Forum issues? Visit Forum Feedback and Help or email forums@sjames.com
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.