Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Car Wars

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2020, 08:36 AM   #1
Mallen the dark
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Carrollton, Newnan area of Ga
Default Double ace upgrade?

I took the ace option during KS. Is it possible to upgrade without getting two sets?
Mallen the dark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2020, 09:06 AM   #2
philreed
Chief Executive Officer
 
philreed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Default Re: Double ace upgrade?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mallen the dark View Post
I took the ace option during KS. Is it possible to upgrade without getting two sets?
There are options to change your selected rewards. That would be the best way to handle it.
philreed is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.