Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2017, 07:14 PM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2017
Default Annihilation and Grass Sword - Promo Card

I have the Grass Sword - Promo Card, and wondered what happens if someone uses Annihilation on it. It says this on the card: "Once equipped, it can NEVER be... unequipped." Wouldn't the Annihilation card unequip the Grass Sword?
MeHalfOrc is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.