Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-09-2013, 11:06 AM   #1
Espoir
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Default Transferral Potion question

I have a question about the Transferral Potion.
Let's say you bust down a door and a monster appears that is too high a level for you to beat and you use the transferral potion to force someone else to fight it instead of you.
Because you're transferring combat to someone else, would you then be able to fight a monster from your hand?
And if so, who's combat would end first? Your's because it was your turn to begin with, or their's since their combat was the first initiated?
Espoir is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.