Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-30-2012, 10:20 PM   #1
MunchkinAddictT
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: SC
Default Can a Thief steal from a Thief?

We played tonight, the THERE'S ONLY ONE OF ME card got discarded early on in the game. We have the base game , clerical errors, need for steed, unnatural axe, and a couple of packs of enhancer cards. We had 2 Thieves. Can they steal from one another or is that considered professional courtesy??? Unfortunately, the Helm of Peripheral Vision never came up :(
MunchkinAddictT is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.