Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-16-2019, 03:35 AM   #1
TheMighyJew
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Default Wizard questions

1. If a monster worth 2 treasures and someone gives her +5 which says "if monster defeated take 2 more treasures", if a Wizard uses his abillity ( to throw all hand to spell the monster and only take treasure ) does he take 2 or 4 treasures?
2. What comes first? i will continue with the wizard spell example. If i throw the cards and state that i use the abillity , can my friend use a card "this monster has no treasure" or its to late? is there "its to late" in this game? same question for adding a monster, can he add a monster or the fight is already done ?

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 07-16-2019 at 09:04 AM.
TheMighyJew is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.