Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-25-2007, 03:21 AM   #1
Join Date: Nov 2006
Default Gnome's illusion

If a Gnome summons an illusion in order to win a fight, how would a curse "lose your race" affect the illusion?

Is this considered as an ability that you lose, as an epic human has to discard a pet, when losing his epic feat? (see here)
- OR -
Is this considered as a bonus (which remains) stemming from a race-ability like berserking and keeping the bonus when no longer being a warrior (see here)

Last edited by Domster; 06-25-2007 at 03:27 AM.
Domster is offline   Reply With Quote

gnome, illusion

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.