Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2015, 03:36 PM   #1
Kasualkid12
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Default Undead rule

can you place a undead monster on another undead monster that was placed via wandering monster?
Kasualkid12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2015, 05:20 PM   #2
MunchkinMan
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Undead rule

If there's an Undead Monster in the fight, regardless of how it got there, you can add others. That means that if the Undead Monster is what started the fight, or was added via a Wandering Monster card (or some other legal way), you can now add Undead Monsters from your hand "for free."
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.