Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2020, 11:30 AM   #1
AllanQ
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Default doubt about the squire's sacrifice

Doubt: I have a mount that allows me to discard it and transfer the "bad thing" (it's dead) to another player (I failed to escape). If the person I transferred has a squire, can that person sacrifice the squire and not suffer the "bad thing"?
AllanQ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2020, 01:08 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: doubt about the squire's sacrifice

Please be specific about what cards you're asking about. I can't answer your question definitely as it's stated because I don't know exactly what the wording of the ability is.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor

NOTE: Offline September 29-October 4. Please foment among yourselves until I return.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.