Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-10-2019, 08:07 PM   #1
subaru
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Default Combat rewards

Hi if someone helps in a combat and the first pick of the treasure is up for grabs cards face up, then if a cars comes out that says redraw 3 more treasure cards do three more get drawn and the helper only still gets one pick. Or if the helper chooses that card as his pick does he get 3 more treasure cards for himself thanks
To
subaru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 08:41 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Combat rewards

If Hoard! comes out face up (which is the card that does what you say in the original Munchkin game), draw three more face-up Treasures immediately, and then divide the Treasures according to the agreement previously reached.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin
Medium: @SJGames || Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.