Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2021, 12:04 PM   #1
John Wayers
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Default Munchkin Cheat with Both Hands card

In Munchkin Cheat with both hands, does the card "You'll Take my Toy when you Pry it from my Cold, Dead, Hands," prevent thieving?

Last edited by John Wayers; 03-02-2021 at 11:51 AM.
John Wayers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2021, 10:29 PM   #2
Draqwla
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: Russia, Pyatigorsk (Five-hills)
Default Re: Munchkin Cheat with Both Hands card

But stealing is not a "trap, curse, or bad stuff "... It is logical to assume that it does not protect.
Draqwla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2021, 08:59 AM   #3
Devin Lewis
Munchkin Associate Dev
 
Devin Lewis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austin
Default Re: Munchkin Cheat with Both Hands card

As Draqwla said, stealing is not one of the listed things this card makes you immune to.
__________________
Devin Lewis || Munchkin CCG Designer, Steve Jackson Games
Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin
Devin Lewis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.