Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Board and Dice Games

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2017, 09:59 PM   #1
Join Date: Nov 2017
Default Catwoman and the final blue alarms

I recently purchased the Batman Dice Game and we love it. I did have a question: If the player that has Catwoman rolls 1-3 blue alarms on the last roll when there are no more dice in the cup, are those blue alarms converted to blue loot and thus can be counted as double since that is Catwoman's special trait? Ironically, this happened to one of our players in a game just as on a You Tube video that we saw reviewing the game.

Last edited by 4opter; 11-16-2017 at 02:23 PM.
4opter is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.