Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2019, 09:13 PM   #1
Join Date: Feb 2019
Default monstruo que no persigue sumado a un monstruo

Si estoy peleando con un no muerto nivel 4 por ejemplo y soy nivel 2 y me tiran un no muerto ejemplo rey yo estar combatiendo entra el tut a pelear conmigo o sea se suma al otro monstruo?. Recordando que cuando hay un monstruo que no persigue a cierto nivel uno puede o no pelearlo.? O no entra en combate y siguo peleando con el otro?
Chonic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2019, 11:16 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: monstruo que no persigue sumado a un monstruo

Cards that say "will not pursue Level X or below" will still fight you. If you have to Run Away, they won't chase you (you don't have to roll).
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:05 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.