Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-08-2019, 11:37 PM   #1
Hakai4
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Default Nariz flotante

Si estoy peleando con dos monstruos y el segundo es la nariz flotante puedo sobornarla y continuar peleando con el otro monstruo?
Hakai4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2019, 10:52 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Nariz flotante

If you are fighting multiple monsters, one of which is the Floating Nose, and you bribe it to leave the fight, the other monsters continue to fight. It's just like if a Wizard charms one monster - the others aren't charmed.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.