Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-30-2019, 04:22 PM   #1
Majobasil
 
Majobasil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: West Virginia, USA
Default Inhumane society question

Warrior location Inhumane society says reduce the gold cost of committed monster but when you put it in the middle committing it to the DMZ face down itís technically not a monster because itís face down...am I overthinking this?

So I wonder if Iíve been playing it incorrectly. once the location is out Iíve been throwing down 1 gold when itís still face down in the DMZ if itís really a 2 gold cost monster, but Perhaps you put the normal amount of gold in the middle then pull one back at check for cheating when it officially becomes a monster?

Official response please!
Majobasil is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.