Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > The Fantasy Trip

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 03-06-2019, 09:26 AM   #1
kommisar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Default Question re: changing options

p. 6 of the melee rules states:

"During a turn, a
player may change his mind about a figure’s option, as long as
• that figure has not yet acted, and
• that figure did not move too far to allow it to take the new option"

Can figure A, who is disengaged when it is his turn to move and only moves one hex,

is subsequently engaged by figure B, who moves adjacent,

change his option to shift and defend?
__________________
Character points are cheap when you are the GM.

Last edited by kommisar; 03-06-2019 at 09:32 AM.
kommisar is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.