Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-09-2019, 05:24 PM   #1
Join Date: Jan 2019
Default Unnatural Axe Question

For the Unnatural Axe, when I zap the Centaur Warrior, can I deal damage to a Hero or Monster plus a damage to an Ally?

Wasn't sure if the Ally damage was in addition or a substitution.


Last edited by squid2126; 01-10-2019 at 12:54 AM.
squid2126 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:19 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.