Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin Collectible Card Game

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2018, 09:38 PM   #1
Zero's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Orange County ny
Default Smite unseen

When it’s says “then move all committed gold to the attacker’s purse”does that include the 2 gold used by the defender to use smite unseen?
Zero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2018, 10:27 AM   #2
Devin Lewis
Munchkin Line Assistant
Devin Lewis's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austin
Default Re: Smite unseen

It does not. It is referring to Gold that the attacker committed to play the Monster. The Gold you pay to play Smite Unseen goes immediately to the stockpile and is never committed to anything.
Devin Lewis || Munchkin CCG Designer, Steve Jackson Games
Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin
Devin Lewis is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.