Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2016, 02:38 PM   #1
Join Date: Dec 2016
Default Munchkin Marvel - Super-Speed


Please help me settle an argument.

The Super-Speed card says that a player may discard a card to try to steal an item carried by another player. However, the rules state that all items you have in play are considered “carried.” Does this mean all items on the table, equipped or turned sideways, are fair game upon a successful roll?
restharrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2016, 09:58 AM   #2
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Munchkin Marvel - Super-Speed

Yes, all Items a player has in play is carried. Some carried Items might be used or equipped, others not (and those should be turned sideways). If something references carried Items, it should mean all Items in play, whether they are used or not.
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.