Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2019, 06:25 PM   #1
WillETJr
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Default Super Munchkin Dual Elitist

My friends and were playing the other night and we ended up in a situation where I had Cleric and Bard as my classes with the Super Munchkin and had one Elite class enhancer with my Cleric card but had recieved another Elite card. Is there any rules about being a "dual Elitist"?

If able to would I then also profit from both as the bonus for each treasure an opposing monster is worth?

We decided against it since it seems a little broken but im curious if there is any set rule on the matter or if it would just be a "house rule" issue.
WillETJr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2019, 07:33 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Super Munchkin Dual Elitist

You can't have the same Class or Race Enhancer twice simultaneously, even if you put them on different Class or Race cards.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.