Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2020, 04:08 PM   #1
emigio
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Pizza & Spaghetti
Default warhammer 40k death guard question, traitorous

a question about traitorous(death guard ability). there are 2 guards, A is in combat B not.
A use an "usable once only" item on mosters. A takes a treasure. Does also B take a trasure?
B use an "usable once only" item on mosters. B takes a treasure. Does also A take a trasure?

Last edited by emigio; 10-22-2020 at 04:20 PM.
emigio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.