Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2017, 07:33 PM   #1
Join Date: May 2017
Default Combat phase question

So we played a standing stones on Loki. The standing stone card says the player may loot the room. In other words our friend has finished his combat phase and wants to play another monster to fight.
The question is how many combat phases can you have in one turn?
Standing stones mentions you may loot the room so does he have to loot the room and the other player continues or does he have a chance to fight another monster?
Thanks in advance :)
Itsmeladdy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2017, 09:29 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Combat phase question

You cannot fight more than once on a turn unless a card is VERY explicit about allowing it.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.