Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2019, 11:36 AM   #1
NXPLD
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Default Marvel Munchkin: Eternity! Ruling

Hello. I have a question about who this card benefits. The effect is:

“Eternity intervenes! Discard all monsters and cards played in the current combat. The player side draws two treasure cards immediately.”

I was always under the impression that if a card could potentially effect multiple players in combat it would say “player(s)” side. So in turn I’ve always granted the two treasures to whoever played this card instead of the player in combat.
NXPLD is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.